Event
Olympiakos vs Fenerbahce


Date
Thu 11th April 2024 UTC
Thu 11th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-11T16:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Europa Conference League

Season
2023-2024

Round
125

Status
Match Finished

Location

Greece
Stadio Georgios Karaiskáki
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

8' GoalFortounis
32' GoalJovetic
57' GoalChiquinho
67' CardRetsos
78' CardMasouras

2

23' CardKahveci
68' GoalTadic
73' CardFred
74' GoalKahveci

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Chiquinho

Attacking Midfield
Iborra 84


Almeida

Defender



Retsos

Defender



Carmo

Defender



Ortega

Defender



Jovetic

Forward
Horta 82


Kaabi

Forward
El-Arabi 87


Tzolakis

Goalkeeper



Hezze

Midfielder



Fortounis

Midfielder



Masouras

Winger
Quini 87



Away Team Lineup

Szymański

Attacking Midfield



Soyuncu

Centre-Back



Becão

Defender
Bonucci 84


Oosterwolde

Defender
Ferdi Kad� 45


Dzeko

Forward



Livaković

Goalkeeper



Tadic

Left Wing



Osayi-Samuel

Midfielder



Kahveci

Midfielder



Krunić

Midfielder
İsmail Y� 62


Zajc

Midfielder
Fred 62



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
8
Shots off Goal
4
4
Total Shots
13
14
Blocked Shots
2
2
Shots insidebox
9
8
Shots outsidebox
4
6
Fouls
13
12
Corner Kicks
6
6
Offsides
0
2
Ball Possession
39
61
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
6
4
Total passes
275
442
Passes accurate
183
354
Passes %
67
80
expected_goals
1
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Fenerbahce @ Olympiakos

Potential Filename

UEFA Europa Conference League 2024-04-11 Olympiakos vs Fenerbahce.mkv
UEFA Europa Conference League 2024-04-11 Olympiakos vs Fenerbahce.S2023-2024E125.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Europa Conference League 20240411 Olympiakos vs Fenerbahce.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File