Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Portuguese


Next Event:

QPR vs West Brom
Wed 06 Mar 2024 20:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / Brazil / Fox Sports 1 BR

Banner

Fox Sports 1 BR Schedule TV Guide:



QPR vs West Brom
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 20:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 00:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 01:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 05:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 07:00:00 - Sydney
Local time

Recent past events

Lazio vs Milan (19:45 UTC - Fri 01 Mar 2024)
El Nacional vs Sportivo Trinidense (22:00 UTC - Thu 29 Feb 2024)
Nacional Montevideo vs Puerto Cabello F.C. (22:00 UTC - Wed 28 Feb 2024)
Inter vs Atalanta (19:45 UTC - Wed 28 Feb 2024)
Sassuolo vs Napoli (17:00 UTC - Wed 28 Feb 2024)
Palestino vs Portuguesa F.C. (22:00 UTC - Tue 27 Feb 2024)
Roma vs Torino (17:30 UTC - Mon 26 Feb 2024)
Girona vs Vallecano (20:00 UTC - Mon 26 Feb 2024)
Wolves vs Sheffield United (13:30 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Lecce vs Inter (17:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Milan vs Atalanta (19:45 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Huracan vs San Lorenzo (22:30 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Independiente vs Racing Club (20:00 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Aston Villa vs Nottingham Forest (15:00 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Leeds vs Leicester (20:00 UTC - Fri 23 Feb 2024)
Lanus vs Boca Juniors (00:30 UTC - Mon 19 Feb 2024)
Ath Bilbao vs Girona (20:00 UTC - Mon 19 Feb 2024)
Brest vs Marseille (19:45 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Mallorca vs Sociedad (17:30 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
River Plate vs Banfield (22:15 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Sheffield United vs Brighton (14:00 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Verona vs Juventus (17:00 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Racing Club vs Godoy Cruz (22:00 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Valencia vs Sevilla (20:00 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Newcastle vs Bournemouth (15:00 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Villarreal vs Getafe (20:00 UTC - Fri 16 Feb 2024)
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Marseille (17:45 UTC - Thu 15 Feb 2024)
Betis vs Dinamo Zagreb (20:00 UTC - Thu 15 Feb 2024)
Atletico Tucuman vs River Plate (00:30 UTC - Thu 15 Feb 2024)
Boca Juniors vs Central Córdoba de Santiago del Estero (22:15 UTC - Wed 14 Feb 2024)

1,260 total past events found