Event
Paris SG vs Rennes


Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T19:10:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:10:00 UTC (21:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-22 12:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-22 14:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-22 15:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-22 20:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 21:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 23:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-23 00:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-23 04:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-23 05:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Coupe de France

Season
2023-2024

Round
150

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Parc des Princes
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

40' GoalKylian Mbappé
69' CardOusmane Dembélé

0

81' CardSeidu

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Kang-in

Attacking Midfield
Muani 84


Ruiz

Central Midfield



Marquinhos

Centre-Back
Pereira 75


Hernández

Centre-Back



Mbappé

Forward



Donnarumma

Goalkeeper



Mendes

Left-Back
Milan Škr 75


Zaïre-Emery

Midfielder
Ugarte 76


Vitinha

Midfielder



Dembélé

Right Winger
Asensio 76


Hakimi

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Muinga





Doué

Defender
Seidu 56


Omari

Defender



Theate

Defender



Truffert

Defender



Gouiri

Forward
Salah 82


Mandanda

Goalkeeper



Santamaria

Midfielder
Enzo Le F� 75


Doué

Midfielder
Rieder 82


Bourigeaud

Midfielder



Blas

Midfielder
Terrier 56



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
2
Shots off Goal
2
5
Total Shots
10
9
Blocked Shots
2
2
Shots insidebox
10
7
Shots outsidebox
0
2
Fouls
11
13
Corner Kicks
3
3
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
70
30
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
5
Total passes
826
347
Passes accurate
751
289
Passes %
91
83
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Rennes @ Paris SG

Potential Filename

Coupe de France 2024-04-03 Paris SG vs Rennes.mkv
Coupe de France 2024-04-03 Paris SG vs Rennes.S2023-2024E150.mkv
(Scraper) Coupe de France 20240403 Paris SG vs Rennes.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File