Event
Rangers vs Benfica


Date
Thu 14th March 2024 UTC
Thu 14th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-14T17:45:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (17:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-31 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Europa League

Season
2023-2024

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

Scotland
Ibrox Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

55' CardGoldson

1

66' GoalSilva
69' VarSilva
90' CardTengstedt

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Diomande

Central Midfield
Raskin 85


Lundstram

Central Midfield



Goldson

Centre-Back



Souttar

Centre-Back



Silva

Centre-Forward



Dessers

Forward
Roofe 77


Butland

Goalkeeper



Lawrence

Left Wing
Cantwell 73


Yılmaz

Left-Back



Wright

Right Winger
Matondo 73


Tavernier

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Almeida

Attacker
Tengstedt 46


Maria

Attacking Midfield
João Már 90


Silva

Attacking Midfield
Gouveia 90


Otamendi

Centre-Back



Silva

Defender



Aursnes

Defensive Midfield



Trubin

Goalkeeper



Bah

Midfielder



Neves

Midfielder



Luís

Midfielder



Neres

Right Wing
Orkun Kök 64



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
4
Shots off Goal
4
4
Total Shots
12
13
Blocked Shots
5
5
Shots insidebox
7
6
Shots outsidebox
5
7
Fouls
8
4
Corner Kicks
8
6
Offsides
1
3
Ball Possession
59
41
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
3
Total passes
587
413
Passes accurate
495
333
Passes %
84
81
expected_goals
1
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Benfica @ Rangers

Potential Filename

UEFA Europa League 2024-03-14 Rangers vs Benfica.mkv
UEFA Europa League 2024-03-14 Rangers vs Benfica.S2023-2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Europa League 20240314 Rangers vs Benfica.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File