Event
Manchester United vs Newcastle


Date
Wed 1st November 2023 UTC
Wed 1st November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-01T20:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 12:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 14:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 15:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 20:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 21:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 00:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 01:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 05:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 07:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EFL Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Old Trafford
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

14' CardMejbri
19' CardCasemiro
77' CardSergio Reguilón
79' CardAmrabat

3

28' GoalMiguel Almirón
36' GoalHall
46' CardWillock
60' GoalWillock
82' CardJoelinton

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Mount

Attacking Midfield



Mejbri

Attacking Midfield
Fernandes 65


Maguire

Centre-Back



Lindelof

Centre-Back



Martial

Centre-Forward
Rasmus Hø 64


Casemiro

Defensive Midfield
Amrabat 46


Onana

Goalkeeper



Garnacho

Left Wing
Rashford 65


Reguilón

Left-Back



Antony

Right Winger



Dalot

Right-Back
Wan-Bissak 46



Away Team Lineup

Longstaff

Central Midfield



Willock

Central Midfield
Bruno Guim 64


Joelinton

Central Midfield



Dummett

Centre-Back



Dubravka

Goalkeeper



Gordon

Left Wing
Wilson 64


Hall

Left-Back
Burn 74


Targett

Left-Back
Miguel Alm 5


Ritchie

Right Midfield
Trippier 75


Livramento

Right-Back



Krafth

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
2
5
Shots off Goal
7
2
Total Shots
13
10
Blocked Shots
4
3
Shots insidebox
4
6
Shots outsidebox
9
4
Fouls
17
9
Corner Kicks
5
2
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
62
38
Yellow Cards
4
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
2
Total passes
533
337
Passes accurate
450
252
Passes %
84
75
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Newcastle @ Manchester United

Potential Filename

EFL Cup 2023-11-01 Manchester United vs Newcastle.mkv
EFL Cup 2023-11-01 Manchester United vs Newcastle.S2023-2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) EFL Cup 20231101 Manchester United vs Newcastle.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File