Event
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets


Date
Fri 9th February 2024 UTC
Thu 8th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-09T03:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 03:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 22:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 23:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 04:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 05:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 07:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 08:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 12:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Los Angeles
USA
Crypto.com Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

106

No timeline found..

114

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Davis

Power Forward


Hachimura

Power Forward


Reaves

Shooting Guard


Christie

Shooting Guard


James

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Jokić

Center



Murray

Point Guard



Jr.

Power Forward



Gordon

Power Forward



Holiday

Small Forward




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Los Angeles Lakers Quarters:
23 26 30 27

Denver Nuggets Quarters:
29 30 24 31


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Denver Nuggets @ Los Angeles Lakers

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-02-09 Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets.mkv
NBA 2024-02-09 Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240209 Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File