Event
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Orlando Magic


Date
Sat 3rd February 2024 UTC
Fri 2nd February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-03T01:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 18:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 21:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 02:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 03:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 05:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 06:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 10:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 11:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

106

No timeline found..

108

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Minnesota Timberwolves Quarters:
38 21 29 18

Orlando Magic Quarters:
26 28 26 28


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Orlando Magic @ Minnesota Timberwolves

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-02-03 Minnesota Timberwolves vs Orlando Magic.mkv
NBA 2024-02-03 Minnesota Timberwolves vs Orlando Magic.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240203 Minnesota Timberwolves vs Orlando Magic.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File