Event
Manchester United vs Bayern Munich


Date
Tue 12th December 2023 UTC
Tue 12th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-12T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-29 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-29 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-29 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-29 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-29 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-01 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-01 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-01 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-01 07:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Old Trafford
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

53' CardAntony
61' CardAmrabat

1

70' GoalComan
88' CardGoretzka

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Fernandes

Attacking Midfield



Maguire

Centre-Back
Evans 40


Varane

Centre-Back
Mainoo 80


Højlund

Centre-Forward



McTominay

Defensive Midfield



Amrabat

Defensive Midfield



Onana

Goalkeeper



Garnacho

Left Wing
Mejbri 74


Shaw

Left-Back
Wan-Bissak 46


Antony

Right Winger
Pellistri 75


Dalot

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Goretzka





Musiala

Attacking Midfield
Muller 67


Upamecano

Centre-Back



Kane

Centre-Forward



Min-Jae

Defender



Coman

Forward
Tel 77


Neuer

Goalkeeper



Davies

Left Wing



Sane

Left Wing
Guerreiro 90


Mazraoui

Right-Back
Laimer 46


Kimmich

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
1
3
Shots off Goal
3
2
Total Shots
5
10
Blocked Shots
1
5
Shots insidebox
1
6
Shots outsidebox
4
4
Fouls
10
9
Corner Kicks
4
2
Offsides
0
2
Ball Possession
41
59
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
1
Total passes
409
606
Passes accurate
340
533
Passes %
83
88
expected_goals
0
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bayern Munich @ Manchester United

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2023-12-12 Manchester United vs Bayern Munich.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2023-12-12 Manchester United vs Bayern Munich.S2023-2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20231212 Manchester United vs Bayern Munich.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File