Event
Sevilla vs PSV Eindhoven


Date
Wed 29th November 2023 UTC
Wed 29th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-29T17:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

24' GoalRamos
40' VarSow
47' GoalEn-Nesyri
63' CardOcampos
66' CardOcampos
66' CardOcampos

3

33' CardLozano
68' GoalSaibari
81' GoalGudelj
90' GoalPepi

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Rakitic

Centre Midfielder



Ramos

Centre-Back



En-Nesyri

Centre-Forward
Mir 74


Fernando

Defensive Midfield
Torres 84


Lukebakio

Forward
Nianzou 73


Dmitrović

Goalkeeper



Acuna

Left Wing



Gudelj

Midfielder



Sow

Midfielder
Moreno 74


Ocampos

Midfielder



Navas

Right-Back
Juanlu 58



Away Team Lineup

Til

Attacking Midfield
Tillman 58


Veerman

Central Midfield



Ramalho

Centre-Back
Saibari 58


Boscagli

Centre-Back
Aanholt 82


Jong

Centre-Forward



Schouten

Defensive Midfield
Pepi 82


Benítez

Goalkeeper



Bakayoko

Right Winger



Lozano

Right Winger
Vertessen 44


Teze

Right-Back



Dest

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
8
Shots off Goal
5
5
Total Shots
11
15
Blocked Shots
2
2
Shots insidebox
7
9
Shots outsidebox
4
6
Fouls
14
11
Corner Kicks
4
5
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
40
60
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
2
Total passes
321
478
Passes accurate
234
406
Passes %
73
85
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
PSV Eindhoven @ Sevilla

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2023-11-29 Sevilla vs PSV Eindhoven.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2023-11-29 Sevilla vs PSV Eindhoven.S2023-2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20231129 Sevilla vs PSV Eindhoven.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File