Event
Barcelona vs FC Porto


Date
Tue 28th November 2023 UTC
Tue 28th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-28T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (22:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-05 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-05 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-05 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-05 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-05 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-06 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-06 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-06 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-06 07:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

32' GoalCancelo
37' CardJong
57' GoalJoão Félix
59' CardJoão Félix

1

30' GoalPepê
36' CardCardoso
57' CardJoão Mário
74' CardPepê

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Pedri

Central Midfield



Gundogan

Central Midfield



Jong

Central Midfield



Araújo

Centre-Back



Koundé

Centre-Back



Martínez

Centre-Back



Lewandowski

Forward



Peña

Goalkeeper



Raphinha

Right Winger
Yamal 90


Cancelo

Right-Back
Álex Bald 82


Félix

Second Striker
Torres 75



Away Team Lineup

Pepe

Centre-Back



Cardoso

Defender
Namaso 90


Pepê

Forward



Evanilson

Forward
Francisco 81


Taremi

Forward



Costa

Goalkeeper



Sanusi

Left-Back



Eustáquio

Midfielder
Nico Gonz� 81


Varela

Midfielder



Mário

Right-Back
Jorge Sán 67


Galeno

Winger
Toni Mart� 90



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
5
Shots off Goal
8
3
Total Shots
21
13
Blocked Shots
6
5
Shots insidebox
17
10
Shots outsidebox
4
3
Fouls
11
21
Corner Kicks
5
3
Offsides
1
4
Ball Possession
55
45
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
5
Total passes
469
389
Passes accurate
386
311
Passes %
82
80
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Porto @ Barcelona

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2023-11-28 Barcelona vs FC Porto.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2023-11-28 Barcelona vs FC Porto.S2023-2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20231128 Barcelona vs FC Porto.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File