Event
Australia Women vs England Women


Date
Wed 16th August 2023 UTC
Wed 16th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-16T10:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA Womens World Cup

Season
2023

Round
150

Status
Match Finished

Location

Australia
Accor Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

63' GoalKerr

3

10' CardGreenwood
36' GoalToone
71' GoalHemp
86' GoalRusso
90' CardKelly

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Gorry

Central Midfield
Chidiac 88 Chidiac 88


Polkinghorne

Centre-Back
Egmond 81 Egmond 81


Carpenter

Defender



Hunt

Defender



Foord

Forward



Fowler

Forward



Kerr

Forward



Arnold

Goalkeeper



Cooney-Cross

Left Midfield



Catley

Left-Back



Raso

Right Winger
Vine 72 Vine 72



Away Team Lineup

Carter

Defender



Bright

Defender



Greenwood

Defender



Daly

Defender



Russo

Forward
Kelly 87 Kelly 87


Hemp

Forward



Earps

Goalkeeper



Stanway

Midfielder



Walsh

Midfielder



Toone

Midfielder
Charles 90 Charles 90


Bronze

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
5
Shots off Goal
2
6
Total Shots
12
15
Blocked Shots
6
4
Shots insidebox
9
12
Shots outsidebox
3
3
Fouls
4
11
Corner Kicks
6
5
Offsides
1
0
Ball Possession
42
58
Yellow Cards
0
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
332
477
Passes accurate
246
397
Passes %
74
83
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
England Women @ Australia Women

Potential Filename

FIFA Womens World Cup 2023-08-16 Australia Women vs England Women.mkv
FIFA Womens World Cup 2023-08-16 Australia Women vs England Women.S2023E150.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA Womens World Cup 20230816 Australia Women vs England Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File