Event
CB Murcia vs FC Barcelona Basquet


Date
Sun 19th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-19T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish Liga ACB

Season
2023-2024

Round
10

Status
FT

Location

Spain

(0 Attendance)




vs

82

No timeline found..

73

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
CB Murcia Quarters:
23 12 23 24

FC Barcelona Basquet Quarters:
20 18 24 11


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Barcelona Basquet @ CB Murcia

Potential Filename

Spanish Liga ACB 2023-11-19 CB Murcia vs FC Barcelona Basquet.mkv
Spanish Liga ACB 2023-11-19 CB Murcia vs FC Barcelona Basquet.S2023-2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish Liga ACB 20231119 CB Murcia vs FC Barcelona Basquet.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File