Event
Roma vs Genoa


Date
Sun 19th May 2024 UTC
Sun 19th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-19T18:45:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-15 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-15 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-15 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
37

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Olimpico
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

79' GoalLukaku

0


Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

N'Dicka

Centre-Back



Lukaku

Centre-Forward
Abraham 90


Llorente

Defender



Paredes

Defensive Midfield



Baldanzi

Forward
Shaarawy 63


Svilar

Goalkeeper



Angeliño

Left-Back
Mancini 81


Bove

Midfielder



Cristante

Midfielder



Pellegrini

Midfielder
Dybala 63


Çelik

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Retegui

Centre-Forward



Vogliacco

Defender
Oliveira 81


Winter

Defender



Vasquez

Defender



Martín

Defender



Ekuban

Forward
Albert Gu� 67


Martínez

Goalkeeper



Frendrup

Midfielder
Ankeye 90


Badelj

Midfielder
Malinovsky 81


Strootman

Midfielder
Thorsby 67


Spence

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
3
1
Shots off Goal
8
3
Total Shots
15
8
Blocked Shots
4
4
Shots insidebox
5
0
Shots outsidebox
10
0
Fouls
8
7
Corner Kicks
5
2
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
58
0
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
3
Total passes
411
99
Passes accurate
362
247
Passes %
88
249
expected_goals
0
0
goals_prevented
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Genoa @ Roma

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-05-19 Roma vs Genoa.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-05-19 Roma vs Genoa.S2023-2024E37.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240519 Roma vs Genoa.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File