Event
Bologna vs Monza


Date
Sat 13th April 2024 UTC
Sat 13th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-13T18:45:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-31 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-31 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

5' CardOrsolini
33' CardFerguson
75' CardBeukema

0

19' CardAkpro
36' CardIzzo
80' CardBondo

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Posch

Defender



Beukema

Defender



Lucumí

Defender



Kristiansen

Defender



Orsolini

Forward



Zirkzee

Forward



Skorupski

Goalkeeper



Freuler

Midfielder



Aebischer

Midfielder



Ferguson

Midfielder
Ndoye 62


Urbański

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Pessina

Attacking Midfield



Carboni

Centre-Back
Pereira 68


Izzo

Defender



Marí

Defender



Đurić

Forward



Gregorio

Goalkeeper



Zerbin

Left Wing
Maldini 79


Akpro

Midfielder
Gagliardin 79


Bondo

Midfielder
Colombo 85


Colpani

Midfielder
Carboni 84


Birindelli

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
0
Shots off Goal
5
3
Total Shots
14
3
Blocked Shots
3
0
Shots insidebox
10
2
Shots outsidebox
4
1
Fouls
11
16
Corner Kicks
10
0
Offsides
1
0
Ball Possession
59
41
Yellow Cards
3
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
6
Total passes
449
312
Passes accurate
400
265
Passes %
89
85
expected_goals
2
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Monza @ Bologna

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-04-13 Bologna vs Monza.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-04-13 Bologna vs Monza.S2023-2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240413 Bologna vs Monza.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File