Event
Juventus vs Frosinone


Date
Sun 25th February 2024 UTC
Sun 25th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-25T11:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
26

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Allianz Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

3' GoalDušan Vlahović
7' CardBremer
32' GoalDušan Vlahović
71' CardLocatelli
90' GoalRugani

2

14' GoalCheddira
27' GoalBrescianini
64' CardValeri
70' CardCerofolini

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gatti

Defender
Milik 87


Bremer

Defender



Rugani

Defender



Cambiaso

Defender



Vlahović

Forward



Chiesa

Forward
Kenan Yıl 62


Szczesny

Goalkeeper



McKennie

Midfielder
Iling 86


Locatelli

Midfielder



Rabiot

Midfielder
Alcaraz 28


Kostic

Midfielder
Weah 62



Away Team Lineup

Zortea

Defender



Lirola

Defender
Monterisi 90


Romagnoli

Defender



Okoli

Defender



Valeri

Defender



Soulé

Forward
Seck 87


Cheddira

Forward
Jorge 73


Cerofolini

Goalkeeper



Brescianini

Midfielder



Mazzitelli

Midfielder
Gelli 87


Harroui

Midfielder
Barreneche 73



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
3
Shots off Goal
12
3
Total Shots
22
7
Blocked Shots
5
1
Shots insidebox
15
4
Shots outsidebox
7
3
Fouls
12
6
Corner Kicks
8
3
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
62
38
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
2
Total passes
607
373
Passes accurate
541
313
Passes %
89
84
expected_goals
2
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Frosinone @ Juventus

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-02-25 Juventus vs Frosinone.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-02-25 Juventus vs Frosinone.S2023-2024E26.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240225 Juventus vs Frosinone.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File