Event
Milan vs Napoli


Date
Sun 11th February 2024 UTC
Sun 11th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-11T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-14 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-15 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-15 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
24

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Giuseppe Meazza
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

25' GoalHernandez
90' CardHernandez

0

85' CardJesus

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Loftus-Cheek

Central Midfield



Gabbia

Centre-Back



Calabria

Defender
Florenzi 37


Kjaer

Defender
Jan-Carlo 66


Hernandez

Defender



Leão

Forward



Giroud

Forward
Jovic 80


Maignan

Goalkeeper



Adli

Midfielder



Bennacer

Midfielder
Musah 65


Pulisic

Right Winger
Álex Jim� 81



Away Team Lineup

Simeone

Centre-Forward
Raspadori 55


Østigård

Defender
Politano 46


Rrahmani

Defender



Jesus

Defender
Ngonge 90


Mazzocchi

Defender
Olivera 76


Lobotka

Defensive Midfield



Gollini

Goalkeeper



Kvaratskhelia

Left Wing



Anguissa

Midfielder



Zieliński

Midfielder
Jesper Gr� 76


Lorenzo

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
2
Shots off Goal
3
6
Total Shots
10
12
Blocked Shots
1
4
Shots insidebox
6
5
Shots outsidebox
4
7
Fouls
9
12
Corner Kicks
1
2
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
40
60
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
5
Total passes
389
577
Passes accurate
309
505
Passes %
79
88
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Napoli @ Milan

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-02-11 Milan vs Napoli.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-02-11 Milan vs Napoli.S2023-2024E24.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240211 Milan vs Napoli.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File