Event
Sassuolo vs Napoli


Date
Wed 28th February 2024 UTC
Wed 28th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-28T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-18 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-18 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
21

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
MAPEI Stadium - Città del Tricolore
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

17' GoalUroš Račić

6

29' GoalRrahmani
31' GoalOsimhen
41' GoalOsimhen
47' GoalOsimhen
51' GoalKvaratskhelia
75' GoalKvaratskhelia

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Račić


Volpato 56


Laurienté





Thorstvedt

Attacking Midfield



Pedersen

Defender



Ruan

Defender
Kumbulla 77


Ferrari

Defender



Doig

Defender
Missori 57


Pinamonti

Forward
87


Consigli

Goalkeeper



Henrique

Midfielder



Bajrami

Midfielder
Defrel 77



Away Team Lineup

Traorè

Attacking Midfield
Piotr Ziel 76


Rrahmani

Defender
Natan 62


Østigård

Defender



Lobotka

Defensive Midfield
Dendoncker 80


Osimhen

Forward
Simeone 76


Meret

Goalkeeper



Kvaratskhelia

Left Wing



Rui

Left-Back



Anguissa

Midfielder



Politano

Right Winger
Raspadori 62


Lorenzo

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
2
9
Shots off Goal
1
6
Total Shots
5
27
Blocked Shots
2
12
Shots insidebox
2
19
Shots outsidebox
3
8
Fouls
3
5
Corner Kicks
5
10
Offsides
0
3
Ball Possession
28
72
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
1
Total passes
269
717
Passes accurate
190
655
Passes %
71
91
expected_goals
0
3


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Napoli @ Sassuolo

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-02-28 Sassuolo vs Napoli.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-02-28 Sassuolo vs Napoli.S2023-2024E21.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240228 Sassuolo vs Napoli.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File