Event
Verona vs Bologna


Date
Mon 18th September 2023 UTC
Mon 18th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-18T18:45:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-21 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-21 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-21 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

18' CardDawidowicz
29' VarHien
45' CardBaroni
50' CardFaraoni
90' CardSerdar
90' CardSuslov

0

37' CardKristiansen
73' CardPosch

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Duda

Attacking Midfield
Suslov 70


Magnani

Defender



Hien

Defender



Dawidowicz

Defender



Faraoni

Defender
Terraccian 62


Doig

Defender
Darko Lazo 36


Bonazzoli

Forward
Milan Đur 62


Montipò

Goalkeeper



Hongla

Midfielder



Folorunsho

Midfielder
Serdar 70


Ngonge

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Silvestri

Defender
Posch 60


Beukema

Defender



Lucumí

Defender



Kristiansen

Defender
Calafiori 80


Karlsson

Forward
Orsolini 60


Ndoye

Forward
Fabbian 77


Zirkzee

Forward



Skorupski

Goalkeeper



Freuler

Midfielder
Moro 80


Ferguson

Midfielder



Aebischer

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
1
4
Shots off Goal
5
4
Total Shots
9
10
Blocked Shots
3
2
Shots insidebox
5
5
Shots outsidebox
4
5
Fouls
18
10
Corner Kicks
3
4
Offsides
5
1
Ball Possession
40
60
Yellow Cards
4
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
1
Total passes
344
533
Passes accurate
276
469
Passes %
80
88
expected_goals
0
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bologna @ Verona

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2023-09-18 Verona vs Bologna.mkv
Italian Serie A 2023-09-18 Verona vs Bologna.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20230918 Verona vs Bologna.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File