Event
Werder Bremen vs Stuttgart


Date
Sun 21st April 2024 UTC
Sun 21st April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-21T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
wohninvest WESERSTADION
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

28' GoalDucksch
49' GoalDucksch
51' CardBittencourt
68' CardZetterer
74' CardAgu

1

27' CardLeweling
34' CardMillot
53' CardStiller
71' GoalUndav

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Schmid

Attacking Midfield
Malatini 90


Veljkovic

Defender



Jung

Defender



Agu

Defender



Lynen

Defensive Midfield



Ducksch

Forward
Deman 90


Woltemade

Forward
Kownacki 83


Zetterer

Goalkeeper



Friedl

Left-Back



Bittencourt

Midfielder
Christian 83


Weiser

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Stergiou

Centre-Back
Stenzel 46


Ito

Centre-Back



Undav

Centre-Forward



Anton

Defender



Karazor

Defender
Dahoud 65


Guirassy

Forward



Nübel

Goalkeeper



Mittelstädt

Left-Back



Leweling

Midfielder
Wamangituk 65


Millot

Midfielder
Chris Füh 46


Stiller

Midfielder
Woo-yeong 90



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
2
5
Shots off Goal
5
6
Total Shots
9
15
Blocked Shots
2
4
Shots insidebox
4
11
Shots outsidebox
5
4
Fouls
11
10
Corner Kicks
1
7
Offsides
0
3
Ball Possession
31
69
Yellow Cards
3
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
0
Total passes
328
741
Passes accurate
247
650
Passes %
75
88
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Stuttgart @ Werder Bremen

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-04-21 Werder Bremen vs Stuttgart.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-04-21 Werder Bremen vs Stuttgart.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240421 Werder Bremen vs Stuttgart.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File