Event
Stuttgart vs Dortmund


Date
Sat 11th November 2023 UTC
Sat 11th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-11T14:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-29 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
11

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
MHP Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

15' CardUndav
42' GoalUndav
59' CardKarazor
83' GoalGuirassy

1

10' CardKobel
15' CardAdeyemi
36' GoalFullkrug
49' CardSabitzer

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Zagadou

Centre-Back



Ito

Centre-Back



Undav

Centre-Forward
Wamangituk 77


Anton

Defender



Mittelstädt

Defender
Stergiou 88


Karazor

Defender



Nübel

Goalkeeper



Stiller

Midfielder



Leweling

Midfielder
Guirassy 67


Führich

Midfielder
Vagnoman 67


Millot

Midfielder
Woo-yeong 88



Away Team Lineup

Sabitzer

Central Midfield



Sule

Centre-Back



Hummels

Centre-Back
Bensebaini 28


Schlotterbeck

Defender



Adeyemi

Forward
Reus 46


Fullkrug

Forward
Moukoko 77


Kobel

Goalkeeper



Brandt

Left Wing
Malen 46


Ryerson

Midfielder



Nmecha

Midfielder
Reyna 63


Özcan

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
10
1
Shots off Goal
5
1
Total Shots
22
5
Blocked Shots
7
3
Shots insidebox
19
2
Shots outsidebox
3
3
Fouls
13
16
Corner Kicks
6
1
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
59
41
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
8
Total passes
629
441
Passes accurate
546
350
Passes %
87
79
expected_goals
4
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dortmund @ Stuttgart

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-11-11 Stuttgart vs Dortmund.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-11-11 Stuttgart vs Dortmund.S2023-2024E11.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20231111 Stuttgart vs Dortmund.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File