Event
Leverkusen vs Union Berlin


Date
Sun 12th November 2023 UTC
Sun 12th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-12T14:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
11

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
BayArena
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

17' VarTah
23' GoalGrimaldo
57' GoalKossounou
73' GoalTah
83' GoalTella

0

74' CardFrederik Rønnow

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Wirtz

Attacking Midfield
Mbamba-Mua 87


Kossounou

Centre-Back



Tah

Defender



Hincapié

Defender



Frimpong

Defender
Tella 81


Grimaldo

Defender



Xhaka

Defensive Midfield



Boniface

Forward
Adam Hlož 87


Hradecky

Goalkeeper



Palacios

Midfielder
Andrich 86


Hofmann

Midfielder
Adli 81



Away Team Lineup

Laïdouni





Haberer

Attacking Midfield



Fofana

Centre-Forward
Behrens 78


Jaeckel

Defender



Bonucci

Defender
Knoche 24


Leite

Defender



Juranović

Defender
Trimmel 46


Král

Defensive Midfield



Becker

Forward
Aaronson 64


Rønnow

Goalkeeper



Roussillon

Left-Back
Gosens 79



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
9
2
Shots off Goal
4
0
Total Shots
17
2
Blocked Shots
4
0
Shots insidebox
10
1
Shots outsidebox
7
1
Fouls
8
5
Corner Kicks
10
1
Offsides
3
0
Ball Possession
69
31
Yellow Cards
0
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
5
Total passes
822
369
Passes accurate
752
290
Passes %
91
79
expected_goals
2
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Union Berlin @ Leverkusen

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-11-12 Leverkusen vs Union Berlin.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-11-12 Leverkusen vs Union Berlin.S2023-2024E11.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20231112 Leverkusen vs Union Berlin.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File