Event
Wehen Wiesbaden vs St Pauli


Date
Sun 19th May 2024 UTC
Sun 19th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-19T13:30:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German 2. Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
34

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
BRITA-Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
St Pauli @ Wehen Wiesbaden

Potential Filename

German 2. Bundesliga 2024-05-19 Wehen Wiesbaden vs St Pauli.mkv
German 2. Bundesliga 2024-05-19 Wehen Wiesbaden vs St Pauli.S2023-2024E34.mkv
(Scraper) German 2. Bundesliga 20240519 Wehen Wiesbaden vs St Pauli.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File