Event
West Brom vs Leicester


Date
Sat 2nd December 2023 UTC
Sat 2nd December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-02T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-21 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-21 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-21 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-21 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-21 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
19

Status
Match Finished

Location
The Hawthorns
(0 Attendance)

England





vs

1

62' CardMowatt
74' CardOkay Yokuşlu
89' GoalMaja

2

66' CardPereira
72' GoalDewsbury-Hall
90' GoalWinks

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Morante

Attacking Midfield
Fellows 75


Mowatt

Central Midfield
Molumby 75


Ajayi

Centre-Back



Kipré

Centre-Back



Thomas-Asante

Centre-Forward



Yokuşlu

Defensive Midfield
Chalobah 86


Palmer

Goalkeeper



Townsend

Left-Back



Diangana

Right Winger
Maja 75


Phillips

Right Winger
Swift 45


Furlong

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Dewsbury-Hall

Central Midfield



Faes

Centre-Back



Vestergaard

Centre-Back



Iheanacho

Centre-Forward



Ndidi

Defensive Midfield
Casadei 87


Winks

Defensive Midfield



Hermansen

Goalkeeper



Mavididi

Left Wing
Fatawu 62


McAteer

Right Winger



Pereira

Right-Back



Justin

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
3
Shots off Goal
3
2
Total Shots
9
9
Blocked Shots
3
4
Shots insidebox
5
6
Shots outsidebox
4
3
Fouls
10
11
Corner Kicks
4
6
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
41
59
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
2
Total passes
391
580
Passes accurate
311
488
Passes %
80
84
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Leicester @ West Brom

Potential Filename


English League Championship 2023-12-02 West Brom vs Leicester.mkv

English League Championship 2023-12-02 West Brom vs Leicester.S2023-2024E19.mkv
Scraper
English League Championship 20231202 West Brom vs Leicester.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File