Event
Birmingham vs Millwall

Date
Sat 2nd September 2023 UTC
Sat 2nd September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-02T11:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-19 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-19 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-19 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-19 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-19 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-19 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-19 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-19 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-19 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
St Andrew's Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

47' CardBacuna
53' GoalStansfield

1

6' GoalNisbet
57' CardHarding
59' CardNorton-Cuffy

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Drameh

Defender



Sanderson

Defender



Long

Defender



Buchanan

Defender



Anderson

Forward
Longelo 90


Stansfield

Forward
Miyoshi 72


Hogan

Forward



Ruddy

Goalkeeper



Bacuna

Midfielder
James 82


Bielik

Midfielder



Šunjić

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Hutchinson

Defender
Harding 32


Cooper

Defender



Norton-Cuffy

Defender
Campbell 76


Wallace

Defender
Longman 76


Bradshaw

Forward



Nisbet

Forward
McNamara 75


Sarkic

Goalkeeper



Leonard

Midfielder



Mitchell

Midfielder



Saville

Midfielder
Esse 82


Flemming

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
3
Shots off Goal
9
2
Total Shots
17
9
Blocked Shots
4
4
Shots insidebox
12
4
Shots outsidebox
5
5
Fouls
9
18
Corner Kicks
1
3
Offsides
1
3
Ball Possession
57
43
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
431
325
Passes accurate
326
211
Passes %
76
65
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Millwall @ Birmingham

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2023-09-02 Birmingham vs Millwall.mkv
English League Championship 2023-09-02 Birmingham vs Millwall.S2023-2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20230902 Birmingham vs Millwall.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File