Event
Paris SG vs Lens


Date
Sat 26th August 2023 UTC
Sat 26th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-26T19:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 23-12-08 11:00 (PST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 13:00 (CST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 14:00 (EST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 19:00 (GMT)
timezone flag 23-12-08 20:00 (CET)
timezone flag 23-12-08 23:00 (GST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 00:30 (IST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 04:00 (JST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 06:00 (AEDT)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2023-2024

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location
Parc des Princes
(0 Attendance)

France




Site
Home / Sport / Soccer / French Ligue 1 / 2023-2024 / Paris SG vs Lens

vs

3

44' GoalAsensio
52' GoalKylian Mbappé
90' GoalKylian Mbappé

1

19' CardMedina
42' CardSotoca
79' CardSpierings
82' CardMachado
87' CardGradit
90' GoalGuilavogui

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Marquinhos

Centre-Back



Hernández

Centre-Back
Pereira 83


Škriniar

Defender



Mbappé

Forward



Donnarumma

Goalkeeper



Zaïre-Emery

Midfielder
Soler 86


Ugarte

Midfielder



Vitinha

Midfielder



Dembélé

Right Winger
Fabián 80


Asensio

Right Winger



Hakimi

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Sotoca





Danso

Centre-Back



Gradit

Defender



Medina

Defender



Machado

Defender



Samba

Goalkeeper



Frankowski

Midfielder
Cardinal 46


Samed

Midfielder
Spierings 46


Diouf

Midfielder
Costa 83


Thomasson

Midfielder
Wahi 58


Fulgini

Midfielder
Guilavogui 74



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
4
Shots off Goal
6
7
Total Shots
17
12
Blocked Shots
4
1
Shots insidebox
11
7
Shots outsidebox
6
5
Fouls
8
16
Corner Kicks
5
5
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
66
34
Yellow Cards
0
5
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
3
Total passes
733
358
Passes accurate
675
289
Passes %
92
81
expected_goals
2
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lens @ Paris SG

Potential Filename

Show Filenames...


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File