Event
Ath Madrid vs Girona


Date
Sat 13th April 2024 UTC
Sat 13th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-13T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
31

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estádio Cívitas Metropolitano
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

25' CardSaúl Ñíguez
29' CardSimeone
34' GoalGriezmann
35' CardCorrea
45' GoalCorrea
50' GoalGriezmann
90' CardLlorente

1

4' GoalDovbyk
32' CardHerrera
70' CardCouto

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Correa





Paul

Central Midfield
Azpilicuet 75


Koke

Central Midfield



Ñíguez

Central Midfield
Morata 41


Savic

Centre-Back



Hermoso

Centre-Back



Oblak

Goalkeeper



Mandava

Left-Back
Witsel 46


Riquelme

Midfielder
Lino 68


Molina

Right-Back



Griezmann

Second Striker
Llorente 68



Away Team Lineup

García

Centre-Back



Blind

Centre-Back



Couto

Defender



López

Defensive Midfield
Arnau Mart 65


Herrera

Defensive Midfield
Portu 65


Sávio

Forward
Valery 83


Dovbyk

Forward
Stuani 83


Gazzaniga

Goalkeeper



Gutiérrez

Left-Back



Serrano

Midfielder



Romero

Midfielder
Torre 57



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
5
Shots off Goal
6
7
Total Shots
17
12
Blocked Shots
7
0
Shots insidebox
11
6
Shots outsidebox
6
6
Fouls
18
12
Corner Kicks
2
0
Offsides
3
0
Ball Possession
41
59
Yellow Cards
3
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
1
Total passes
429
618
Passes accurate
362
561
Passes %
84
91
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Girona @ Ath Madrid

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-04-13 Ath Madrid vs Girona.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-04-13 Ath Madrid vs Girona.S2023-2024E31.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240413 Ath Madrid vs Girona.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File