Event
Wolves vs Fulham


Date
Sat 9th March 2024 UTC
Sat 9th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-09T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Molineux Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

45' CardSemedo
52' GoalNouri
57' CardSciutto
67' GoalCairney

1

51' CardReed
72' CardPalhinha
90' GoalIwobi

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Fraser


Doherty 77


Silva

Central Midfield



Bellegarde

Central Midfield
Doyle 11


Sciutto

Centre-Back



Kilman

Centre-Back



Lemina

Defensive Midfield



Sa

Goalkeeper



Nouri

Left-Back



Sarabia

Right Winger



Neto

Right Winger
Toti 45


Semedo

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Pereira

Attacking Midfield
Willian 61


Iwobi

Attacking Midfield



Reed

Central Midfield
Cairney 61


Lukic

Central Midfield
Palhinha 69


Adarabioyo

Centre-Back



Bassey

Centre-Back



Muniz

Centre-Forward



Leno

Goalkeeper



Robinson

Left-Back



Wilson

Right Winger
Adama Trao 70


Castagne

Right-Back
Broja 79



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
6
Shots off Goal
5
9
Total Shots
8
23
Blocked Shots
0
8
Shots insidebox
5
16
Shots outsidebox
3
7
Fouls
7
11
Corner Kicks
3
4
Offsides
3
0
Ball Possession
48
52
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
2
Total passes
447
481
Passes accurate
380
407
Passes %
85
85
expected_goals
0
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Fulham @ Wolves

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-03-09 Wolves vs Fulham.mkv
English Premier League 2024-03-09 Wolves vs Fulham.S2023-2024E28.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240309 Wolves vs Fulham.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File