Event
Bournemouth vs Manchester City


Date
Sat 24th February 2024 UTC
Sat 24th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-24T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-18 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-18 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
26

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Vitality Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

38' CardCook
70' CardSenesi

1

24' GoalFoden
87' CardSilva
90' CardBruyne

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Christie

Attacking Midfield
Unal 88


Cook

Central Midfield



Zabarnyi

Centre-Back



Senesi

Centre-Back
Faivre 80


Solanke

Centre-Forward



Semenyo

Centre-Forward



Neto

Goalkeeper



Tavernier

Left Midfield
Ouattara 68


Kluivert

Left Wing
Scott 69


Kerkez

Left-Back
Sinisterra 88


Smith

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Silva

Attacking Midfield



Kovacic

Central Midfield
Bruyne 84


Nunes

Central Midfield
Doku 63


Akanji

Centre-Back



Dias

Centre-Back



Ake

Centre-Back



Stones

Centre-Back



Haaland

Centre-Forward
Julián Á 75


Rodri

Defensive Midfield



Moraes

Goalkeeper



Foden

Left Wing




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
6
Shots off Goal
5
3
Total Shots
13
15
Blocked Shots
4
6
Shots insidebox
8
10
Shots outsidebox
5
5
Fouls
14
6
Corner Kicks
3
8
Offsides
3
0
Ball Possession
38
62
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
4
Total passes
351
582
Passes accurate
273
493
Passes %
78
85
expected_goals
1
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Manchester City @ Bournemouth

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-02-24 Bournemouth vs Manchester City.mkv
English Premier League 2024-02-24 Bournemouth vs Manchester City.S2023-2024E26.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240224 Bournemouth vs Manchester City.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File