Event
Liverpool vs Fulham


Date
Sun 3rd December 2023 UTC
Sun 3rd December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-03T14:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-26 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-26 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-26 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-26 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-26 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-26 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-26 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-26 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Anfield
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

20' GoalLeno
38' GoalAllister
87' GoalEndo
88' GoalAlexander-Arnold

3

24' GoalWilson
45' GoalTete
45' VarTete
80' GoalReid

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Szoboszlai

Central Midfield
Gakpo 64


Allister

Central Midfield
Gomez 65


Gravenberch

Central Midfield
Endo 83


Matip

Centre-Back
Konate 69


Dijk

Centre-Back



Núñez

Centre-Forward



Kelleher

Goalkeeper



Díaz

Left Wing



Tsimikas

Left-Back



Salah

Right Winger



Alexander-Arnold

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Pereira

Attacking Midfield
Willian 62


Iwobi

Attacking Midfield
Reid 75


Reed

Central Midfield
Carlos Vin 90


Bassey

Centre-Back



Ream

Centre-Back



Jiménez

Centre-Forward



Palhinha

Defensive Midfield



Leno

Goalkeeper



Robinson

Left-Back



Wilson

Right Winger
Cairney 62


Tete

Right-Back
Castagne 75



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
12
5
Shots off Goal
8
1
Total Shots
26
9
Blocked Shots
6
3
Shots insidebox
15
7
Shots outsidebox
11
2
Fouls
6
7
Corner Kicks
3
4
Offsides
5
1
Ball Possession
61
39
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
9
Total passes
624
392
Passes accurate
509
284
Passes %
82
72
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Fulham @ Liverpool

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-12-03 Liverpool vs Fulham.mkv
English Premier League 2023-12-03 Liverpool vs Fulham.S2023-2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20231203 Liverpool vs Fulham.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File