Event
Magallanes vs LDU Quito


Date
Wed 24th May 2023 UTC
Tue 23rd May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-24T00:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 16:00:00 PST
timezone flag 18:00:00 CST
timezone flag 19:00:00 EST
timezone flag 00:00:00 GMT
timezone flag 01:00:00 CET
timezone flag 04:00:00 GST
timezone flag 05:30:00 IST
timezone flag 09:00:00 JST
timezone flag 11:00:00 AEDT

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa Sudamericana

Season
2023

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location
Estadio El Teniente
(0 Attendance)

Chile




Site
Home / Sport / Soccer / Copa Sudamericana / 2023 / Magallanes vs LDU Quito

vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Valenzuela

Attacker


Mina

Attacker


Chandía

Attacker


Poblete

Defender


Piñero

Defender


Berardo

Defender


Olivera

Goalkeeper


Ramírez

Midfielder


Núñez

Midfielder


Aránguiz

Midfielder


Roland

Midfielder



Away Team Lineup

Carabalí

Goalkeeper



Carriel

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
6
Shots off Goal
3
7
Total Shots
11
16
Blocked Shots
4
3
Shots insidebox
6
12
Shots outsidebox
5
4
Fouls
15
11
Corner Kicks
6
6
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
35
65
Yellow Cards
2
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
3
Total passes
243
471
Passes accurate
166
404
Passes %
68
86
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
LDU Quito @ Magallanes

Potential Filename

Show Filenames...


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File