Event
Morocco vs Brazil


Date
Sat 25th March 2023 (UTC)

Timestamp
2023-03-25T22:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 15:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 17:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 18:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 23:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 00:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 02:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 03:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 07:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 08:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
International Friendlies

Season
2023

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Grand Stade de Tanger
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

29' GoalBoufal
42' CardKhannous
45' CardAmrabat
79' GoalSabiri

1

54' CardRony
67' GoalCasemiro

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Ziyech

Attacking Midfield



Ounahi

Central Midfield
Louza 64


Aguerd

Centre-Back



Saïss

Centre-Back



En-Nesyri

Centre-Forward
Cheddira 77


Amrabat

Defensive Midfield



Bono

Goalkeeper



Boufal

Left Wing
Ezzalzouli 77


Khannous

Midfielder
Sabiri 64


Hakimi

Right-Back
allah 52


Mazraoui

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Paquetá

Attacking Midfield
Alberto 86


Santos

Central Midfield
Veiga 65


Militão

Centre-Back



Ibañez

Centre-Back



Telles

Defender



Rony

Forward
Antony 64


Weverton

Goalkeeper



Rodrygo

Left Wing



Júnior

Left Wing



Casemiro

Midfielder



Royal

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
3
4
Shots off Goal
4
4
Total Shots
11
13
Blocked Shots
4
5
Shots insidebox
5
7
Shots outsidebox
6
6
Fouls
21
18
Corner Kicks
2
4
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
47
53
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
1
Total passes
402
472
Passes accurate
338
394
Passes %
84
83
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Brazil @ Morocco

Potential Filename

International Friendlies 2023-03-25 Morocco vs Brazil.mkv
International Friendlies 2023-03-25 Morocco vs Brazil.S2023E1.mkv
(Scraper) International Friendlies 20230325 Morocco vs Brazil.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File