Event
Denmark vs Finland


Date
Thu 23rd March 2023 (UTC)
Thu 23rd March 2023 (Local)
Thu 23rd March 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-03-23T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA European Championships

Season
2022-2023

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Parken
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

17' CardJoakim Mæhle
18' CardJoakim Mæhle
21' GoalRasmus Højlund
49' CardChristian Nørgaard
82' GoalRasmus Højlund
90' GoalRasmus Højlund

1

33' CardAntman
53' GoalAntman
78' CardOllila

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Højlund





Kjaer

Centre-Back



Christensen

Defender
Nelsson 18


Mæhle

Defender
Larsen 65


Braithwaite

Forward/Center
Wind 77


Schmeichel

Goalkeeper



Bah

Midfielder



Hojbjerg

Midfielder



Nørgaard

Midfielder



Jensen

Midfielder
Billing 77


Damsgaard

Midfielder
Daramy 65



Away Team Lineup

Kamara

Central Midfield



Alho

Defender



Väisänen

Defender



Ivanov

Defender



Jensen

Defender
74


Pohjanpalo

Forward



Pukki

Forward



Hradecky

Goalkeeper



Lod

Midfielder
Forss 74


Kairinen

Midfielder



Antman

Midfielder
Suhonen 72

Shots on Goal
10
2
Shots off Goal
4
4
Total Shots
18
8
Blocked Shots
4
2
Shots insidebox
14
4
Shots outsidebox
4
4
Fouls
9
8
Corner Kicks
7
2
Offsides
1
0
Ball Possession
58
42
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
8
Total passes
595
421
Passes accurate
525
341
Passes %
88
81
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Finland @ Denmark

Potential Filename

UEFA European Championships 2023-03-23 Denmark vs Finland.mkv
UEFA European Championships 2023-03-23 Denmark vs Finland.S2022-2023E1.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA European Championships 20230323 Denmark vs Finland.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File