Event
Saudi Arabian Grand Prix Qualifying


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T17:00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Formula 1

Season
2023

Round
2

Group


Status


Location
Jeddah Corniche Circuit
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube



Description


Reports


Result List
01 Sergio Perez1:28.265
02 Charles Leclerc1:28.420
03 Fernando Alonso1:28.730
04 George Russell 1:28.857
05 Carlos Sainz Jr1:28.931
06 Lance Stroll1:28.945
07 Esteban Ocon1:29.078
08 Lewis Hamilton1:29.223
09 Oscar Piastri1:29.243
10 Pierre Gasly1:29.357
11 Nico Hulkenberg1:29.451
12 Guanyu Zhou1:29.461
13 Kevin Magnussen1:29.634
14 Valtteri Bottas1:29.668
15 Max Verstappen1:49.953
16 Yuki Tsunoda1:29.939
17 Alexander Albon 1:29.994
18 Nyck de Vries 1:30.244
19 Lando Norris 1:30.447


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Formula 1 2023-03-18 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix Qualifying.mkv
Formula 1 2023-03-18 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix Qualifying.S2023E2.mkv
(Scraper) Formula 1 2023-03-18 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix Qualifying.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File