Event
Paris Saint Germain Women vs Stade de Reims Women

Date
Sun 12th March 2023 UTC
Sun 12th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-12T11:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:45:00 UTC (12:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 04:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 06:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 07:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 12:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 13:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 15:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 17:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-20 20:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-20 21:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
France Feminine Division 1

Season
2022-2023

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Stade Municipal Georges Lefèvre
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

11' GoalDiani
16' GoalBachmann
65' GoalVangsgaard
76' GoalBaltimore
83' CardBaltimore

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Almeida

Defender



Geyoro

Defensive Midfield
Hamraoui 46


Baltimore

Forward



Bachmann

Forward
Fazer 64


Diani

Forward
78


Lawrence

Full-back



Bouhaddi

Goalkeeper



Groenen

Midfielder
Albert 73


Jean-François

Midfielder



Mengwen

Right-Back



Martens

Winger
Vangsgaard 64



Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Stade de Reims Women @ Paris Saint Germain Women

Potential Filename

France Feminine Division 1 2023-03-12 Paris Saint Germain Women vs Stade de Reims Women.mkv
France Feminine Division 1 2023-03-12 Paris Saint Germain Women vs Stade de Reims Women.S2022-2023E16.mkv
(Scraper) France Feminine Division 1 20230312 Paris Saint Germain Women vs Stade de Reims Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File