Event
Sassuolo vs Empoli


Date
Sun 30th April 2023 UTC
Sun 30th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-30T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-15 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-15 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2022-2023

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
MAPEI Stadium - Città del Tricolore
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

26' CardArmand Laurienté
61' CardLopez
74' CardPinamonti
82' GoalBerardi
90' GoalBerardi

1

11' GoalCambiaghi
61' CardBandinelli

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Laurienté





Defrel

Centre-Forward
Berardi 58


Toljan

Defender



Erlic

Defender



Ruan

Defender
Ferrari 46


Marchizza

Defender
Rogério 77


Consigli

Goalkeeper



Frattesi

Midfielder



Lopez

Midfielder



Harroui

Midfielder
Pinamonti 46


Bajrami

Midfielder
Henrique 46



Away Team Lineup

Marin

Centre Midfielder



Ebuehi

Defender



Walukiewicz

Defender



Luperto

Defender



Parisi

Defender
Cacace 84


Baldanzi

Forward



Caputo

Forward
Costa 84


Cambiaghi

Forward
Piccoli 67


Vicario

Goalkeeper



Grassi

Midfielder
Akpro 62


Bandinelli

Midfielder
Fazzini 68



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
1
Shots off Goal
6
5
Total Shots
13
7
Blocked Shots
3
1
Shots insidebox
11
5
Shots outsidebox
2
2
Fouls
12
10
Corner Kicks
7
5
Offsides
4
4
Ball Possession
58
42
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
2
Total passes
488
361
Passes accurate
430
285
Passes %
88
79
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Empoli @ Sassuolo

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2023-04-30 Sassuolo vs Empoli.mkv
Italian Serie A 2023-04-30 Sassuolo vs Empoli.S2022-2023E32.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20230430 Sassuolo vs Empoli.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File