Event
Osasuna vs Ath Bilbao


Date
Thu 25th May 2023 UTC
Thu 25th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-25T19:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (21:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2022-2023

Round
36

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio El Sadar
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

31' CardTorro
50' GoalBudimir
66' CardBudimir
77' GoalTorro
84' CardPablo Ibáñez

0

15' CardMarcos
74' CardBerenguer
76' CardVivian

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

García

Centre-Back



Hernández

Centre-Back



Budimir

Forward
Garcia 79


Fernandez

Goalkeeper



Ezzalzouli

Left Wing
Moreno 88


Sánchez

Left-Back



Moncayola

Midfielder
Pablo Ibá 79


Torro

Midfielder



Oroz

Midfielder
Iker Muño 88


Peña

Winger



Barja

Winger
Santos 69



Away Team Lineup

Zarraga

Centre Midfielder
Sancet 57


Vivian

Centre-Back



Paredes

Defender
Lekue 81


Vesga

Defensive Midfield



Muniain

Forward
Raúl Garc 79


Williams

Forward
Malcom Are 79


Agirrezabala

Goalkeeper



Berchiche

Left-Back



Marcos

Midfielder



Williams

Right Winger
Guruzeta 57


Berenguer

Winger


Shots on Goal
3
5
Shots off Goal
2
5
Total Shots
8
10
Blocked Shots
3
0
Shots insidebox
4
7
Shots outsidebox
4
3
Fouls
17
13
Corner Kicks
2
6
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
48
52
Yellow Cards
3
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
1
Total passes
390
399
Passes accurate
288
325
Passes %
74
81
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ath Bilbao @ Osasuna

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2023-05-25 Osasuna vs Ath Bilbao.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2023-05-25 Osasuna vs Ath Bilbao.S2022-2023E36.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20230525 Osasuna vs Ath Bilbao.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File