Event
Ath Bilbao vs Barcelona


Date
Sun 12th March 2023 UTC
Sun 12th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-12T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-21 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-21 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-21 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-21 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2022-2023

Round
25

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
San Mamés Barria
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

30' CardWilliams
86' CardZarraga
89' VarWilliams

1

45' VarRaphinha
45' GoalRaphinha
76' CardRoberto

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Vivian

Centre-Back



Martínez

Centre-Back



García

Centre-Forward
Muniain 64


Balenziaga

Defender
Berchiche 70


Vesga

Defensive Midfield
Zarraga 64


Williams

Forward



Agirrezabala

Goalkeeper



Marcos

Midfielder
Capa 84


Garcia

Midfielder



Berenguer

Winger
Guruzeta 84


Williams

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Gavi

Central Midfield
90


Jong

Central Midfield



Koundé

Centre-Back



Christensen

Defender



Busquets

Defensive Midfield



Lewandowski

Forward



Stegen

Goalkeeper



Torres

Left Wing
Franck Kes 68


Baldé

Left-Back



Raphinha

Right Winger
Alonso 83


Roberto

Right-Back
Fati 83

Shots on Goal
5
2
Shots off Goal
5
5
Total Shots
15
10
Blocked Shots
5
3
Shots insidebox
9
7
Shots outsidebox
6
3
Fouls
13
7
Corner Kicks
5
3
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
37
63
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
3
Total passes
319
563
Passes accurate
232
480
Passes %
73
85
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Barcelona @ Ath Bilbao

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2023-03-12 Ath Bilbao vs Barcelona.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2023-03-12 Ath Bilbao vs Barcelona.S2022-2023E25.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20230312 Ath Bilbao vs Barcelona.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File