Event
Werder Bremen vs Bayern Munich


Date
Sat 6th May 2023 UTC
Sat 6th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-06T16:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-19 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-19 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
31

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
wohninvest WESERSTADION
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

20' CardPieper
31' CardFriedl
87' GoalSchmidt

2

16' CardCancelo
62' GoalGnabry
72' GoalSane

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Schmid

Attacking Midfield



Pieper

Centre-Back
Veljkovic 55


Jung

Defender
Buchanan 77


Groß

Defensive Midfield
Gruev 77


Ducksch

Forward
Philipp 77


Pavlenka

Goalkeeper



Friedl

Left-Back



Stark

Midfielder



Bittencourt

Midfielder
Schmidt 82


Stage

Midfielder



Weiser

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Gnabry





Musiala

Attacking Midfield



Pavard

Centre-Back



Ligt

Centre-Back



Coman

Forward
Sane 64


Sommer

Goalkeeper



Mane

Left Wing
Sarr 88


Gravenberch

Midfielder
Muller 64


Mazraoui

Right-Back



Cancelo

Right-Back



Kimmich

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
2
4
Shots off Goal
6
4
Total Shots
13
13
Blocked Shots
5
5
Shots insidebox
6
9
Shots outsidebox
7
4
Fouls
14
11
Corner Kicks
1
11
Offsides
1
0
Ball Possession
33
67
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
1
Total passes
330
671
Passes accurate
244
587
Passes %
74
87
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bayern Munich @ Werder Bremen

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-05-06 Werder Bremen vs Bayern Munich.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-05-06 Werder Bremen vs Bayern Munich.S2022-2023E31.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230506 Werder Bremen vs Bayern Munich.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File