Event
FC Koln vs Mönchengladbach


Date
Sun 2nd April 2023 UTC
Sun 2nd April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-02T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
26

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
RheinEnergieStadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

73' CardKainz
81' CardHuseinbasic
90' CardTigges

0

21' CardKouadio Koné
35' CardScally
60' CardBensebaini

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Hübers

Defender



Chabot

Defender



Selke

Forward
Tigges 61


Schmitz

Full-back



Schwabe

Goalkeeper



Hector

Midfielder



Skhiri

Midfielder



Schindler

Midfielder
Dejan Ljub 61


Martel

Midfielder



Kainz

Midfielder
Huseinbasi 78


Maina

Midfielder
Thielmann 78



Away Team Lineup

Itakura

Centre-Back



Elvedi

Centre-Back



Scally

Defender



Kramer

Defensive Midfield



Thuram

Forward



Omlin

Goalkeeper



Bensebaini

Left-Back



Koné

Midfielder



Hofmann

Midfielder
Minpole 90


Neuhaus

Midfielder



Stindl

Midfielder
Alassane P 82

Shots on Goal
5
2
Shots off Goal
4
5
Total Shots
12
8
Blocked Shots
3
1
Shots insidebox
7
4
Shots outsidebox
5
4
Fouls
18
8
Corner Kicks
11
1
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
51
49
Yellow Cards
3
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
5
Total passes
439
451
Passes accurate
361
356
Passes %
82
79
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mönchengladbach @ FC Koln

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-04-02 FC Koln vs Mönchengladbach.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-04-02 FC Koln vs Mönchengladbach.S2022-2023E26.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230402 FC Koln vs Mönchengladbach.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File