Event
Hertha vs Mainz


Date
Sat 11th March 2023 UTC
Sat 11th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-11T14:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-26 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
24

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Olympiastadion Berlin
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

16' VarTousart
18' GoalNgankam
22' CardCigerci
66' CardTousart

1

52' CardHanche-Olsen
57' GoalAjorque

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ngankam


Lukebakio 72


Uremović

Centre-Back



Kempf

Centre-Back



Dárdai

Defender



Plattenhardt

Defender



Richter

Forward
Kenny 72


Niederlechner

Forward
Jovetic 64


Christensen

Goalkeeper



Cigerci

Midfielder
Ivan Šunj 64


Tousart

Midfielder



Serdar

Midfielder
Kanga 89



Away Team Lineup

Ajorque





Hanche-Olsen

Defender



Bell

Defender



Costa

Defender
Widmer 58


Caci

Defender
Aarón Mar 46


Ingvartsen

Forward
Onisiwo 58


Zentner

Goalkeeper



Fernandes

Midfielder



Barreiro

Midfielder
Kohr 80


Stach

Midfielder



Lee

Midfielder
Barkok 57

Shots on Goal
4
3
Shots off Goal
4
2
Total Shots
11
6
Blocked Shots
3
1
Shots insidebox
8
4
Shots outsidebox
3
2
Fouls
10
15
Corner Kicks
7
8
Offsides
2
3
Ball Possession
40
60
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
271
411
Passes accurate
146
284
Passes %
54
69
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mainz @ Hertha

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-03-11 Hertha vs Mainz.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-03-11 Hertha vs Mainz.S2022-2023E24.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230311 Hertha vs Mainz.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File