Event
Lille vs Lorient


Date
Sun 2nd April 2023 UTC
Sun 2nd April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-02T11:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2022-2023

Round
29

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Decathlon Arena – Stade Pierre-Mauroy
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

13' GoalCabella
46' CardGomes
51' CardWeah
85' CardBenjamin André
89' GoalZhegrova
90' GoalZhegrova

1

45' CardAbergel
54' CardBamo Meïté
77' GoalIbrahima Koné
79' CardAbergel
79' CardAbergel

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gomes

Attacking Midfield



Cabella

Attacking Midfield
Bafodé Di 75


André

Centre Midfielder



Fonte

Centre-Back



Alexsandro

Defender



Weah

Forward
Zhegrova 82


Bamba

Forward



David

Forward



Chevalier

Goalkeeper



Gudmundsson

Midfielder



Ounas

Midfielder
Bayo 30



Away Team Lineup

Talbi

Defender



Goff

Defender



Meïté

Defensive Midfield



Cathline

Forward
Ibrahima K 74


Dieng

Forward
Ngameni 84


Mannone

Goalkeeper



Abergel

Midfielder


Faivre

Midfielder
Diarra 74


Ponceau

Midfielder
Aouchiche 67


Makengo

Midfielder



Bris

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
1
Shots off Goal
8
1
Total Shots
20
2
Blocked Shots
5
0
Shots insidebox
12
1
Shots outsidebox
8
1
Fouls
14
9
Corner Kicks
5
1
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
60
40
Yellow Cards
3
3
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
0
4
Total passes
585
387
Passes accurate
517
319
Passes %
88
82
expected_goals
2
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lorient @ Lille

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2023-04-02 Lille vs Lorient.mkv
French Ligue 1 2023-04-02 Lille vs Lorient.S2022-2023E29.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20230402 Lille vs Lorient.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File