Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Polish


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Poland / Canal + Sport 2 PL

Banner

Canal + Sport 2 PL Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Sp Gijon vs Espanol (19:00 UTC - Sun 09 Jun 2024)
Celta Vigo vs Valencia (14:15 UTC - Sun 26 May 2024)
Getafe vs Mallorca (12:00 UTC - Sun 26 May 2024)
Sevilla vs Barcelona (19:00 UTC - Sun 26 May 2024)
Legia Warsaw vs Zaglebie Lubin (15:30 UTC - Sat 25 May 2024)
Real Madrid vs Betis (19:00 UTC - Sat 25 May 2024)
Brighton vs Manchester United (15:00 UTC - Sun 19 May 2024)
Betis vs Sociedad (17:00 UTC - Sun 19 May 2024)
Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks (19:30 UTC - Sun 12 May 2024)
Dallas Mavericks vs Oklahoma City Thunder (19:30 UTC - Sat 11 May 2024)
Valencia vs Alaves (16:30 UTC - Sun 05 May 2024)
Getafe vs Ath Bilbao (19:00 UTC - Fri 03 May 2024)
Nottingham Forest vs Manchester City (15:30 UTC - Sun 28 Apr 2024)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Dallas Mavericks (19:30 UTC - Sun 21 Apr 2024)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Phoenix Suns (19:30 UTC - Sat 20 Apr 2024)
Liverpool vs Crystal Palace (13:00 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Boston Celtics vs Washington Wizards (17:00 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Newcastle vs Tottenham (11:30 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Dallas Mavericks vs Houston Rockets (19:30 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Stade de Reims vs Nice (13:00 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Lens vs Le Havre (15:00 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Crystal Palace vs Manchester City (11:30 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Liverpool vs Sheffield United (18:30 UTC - Thu 04 Apr 2024)
Manchester City vs Aston Villa (19:15 UTC - Wed 03 Apr 2024)
Nice vs Nantes (13:00 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Newcastle vs West Ham (12:30 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Metz vs Monaco (16:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Boston Celtics (21:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:00 UTC - Fri 29 Mar 2024)
Valladolid vs Eibar (15:15 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)

392 total past events found