Event
Lens vs Angers


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2022-2023

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Stade Bollaert-Delelis
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

26' GoalFofana
30' GoalOpenda
46' GoalOpenda

0


Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Sotoca





Danso

Centre-Back



Gradit

Defender



Haidara

Defender



Openda

Forward
Lascary 84


Samba

Goalkeeper



Frankowski

Midfielder
Machado 78


Samed

Midfielder



Thomasson

Midfielder
Maurice 71


Fofana

Midfielder
Onana 84


Fulgini

Midfielder
Costa 71



Away Team Lineup

Niane


Sima 69


Mendy

Defender
Taibi 78


Melali

Forward
Thioub 78


Bernardoni

Goalkeeper



Doumbia

Left-Back



Camara

Midfielder
Hountondji 56


Capelle

Midfielder



Bentaleb

Midfielder



Abdelli

Midfielder
Jean-Matt� 69


Valery

Right-Back



Bamba

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
6
1
Shots off Goal
2
2
Total Shots
12
3
Blocked Shots
4
0
Shots insidebox
9
3
Shots outsidebox
3
0
Fouls
7
15
Corner Kicks
4
4
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
46
54
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
472
564
Passes accurate
407
495
Passes %
86
88
expected_goals
2
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Angers @ Lens

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2023-03-18 Lens vs Angers.mkv
French Ligue 1 2023-03-18 Lens vs Angers.S2022-2023E28.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20230318 Lens vs Angers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File