Event
Newcastle vs Arsenal


Date
Sun 7th May 2023 UTC
Sun 7th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-07T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (16:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-05 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-05 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
35

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
St. James' Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

9' VarBruno Guimarães
73' CardBurn
90' CardFabian Schär

2

14' GoalMartin Ødegaard
71' GoalFabian Schär
90' CardNketiah

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Willock

Centre Midfielder
Saint-Maxi 78 Saint-Maxi 78


Botman

Centre-Back



Schär

Defender



Burn

Defender
Targett 82


Guimarães

Defensive Midfield



Joelinton

Forward
Anderson 81 Anderson 81


Murphy

Forward
Miguel Alm 65 Miguel Alm 65


Wilson

Forward
Gordon 78 Gordon 78


Isak

Forward



Pope

Goalkeeper



Trippier

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Ødegaard

Attacking Midfield
Partey 80 Partey 80


Xhaka

Central Midfield



Kiwior

Centre-Back



White

Defender



Magalhães

Defender



Jorginho

Defensive Midfield



Jesus

Forward
Nketiah 87


Martinelli

Forward
Trossard 80 Trossard 80


Ramsdale

Goalkeeper



Zinchenko

Left-Back
Tierney 61 Tierney 61


Saka

Right Midfield
Nelson 87



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
6
Shots off Goal
4
2
Total Shots
12
10
Blocked Shots
3
2
Shots insidebox
9
8
Shots outsidebox
3
2
Fouls
16
12
Corner Kicks
9
4
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
5
Total passes
395
346
Passes accurate
315
274
Passes %
80
79
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Arsenal @ Newcastle

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-05-07 Newcastle vs Arsenal.mkv
English Premier League 2023-05-07 Newcastle vs Arsenal.S2022-2023E35.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20230507 Newcastle vs Arsenal.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File