Event
Tottenham vs Manchester United


Date
Thu 27th April 2023 UTC
Thu 27th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-27T19:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:15:00 UTC (20:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 11:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 13:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 14:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 19:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 20:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 23:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-29 00:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-29 04:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-29 06:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

41' CardHojbjerg
56' GoalPorro
79' GoalSon

2

7' GoalSancho
43' CardWan-Bissaka
44' GoalRashford
59' CardLindelof

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Romero

Centre-Back



Lenglet

Centre-Back



Richarlison

Centre-Forward
Kulusevski 61


Dier

Defender



Son

Forward
Tanganga 87


Kane

Forward



Forster

Goalkeeper



Skipp

Midfielder



Hojbjerg

Midfielder



Perisic

Midfielder
Davies 77


Porro

Right-Back
Danjuma 77



Away Team Lineup

Eriksen

Attacking Midfield
Fred 61


Fernandes

Attacking Midfield



Lindelof

Defender



Rashford

Forward



Gea

Goalkeeper



Sancho

Left Wing
Martial 61


Shaw

Left-Back



Casemiro

Midfielder



Wan-Bissaka

Right-Back
Malacia 71


Dalot

Right-Back



Antony

Winger
Weghorst 71



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
8
Shots off Goal
7
5
Total Shots
18
17
Blocked Shots
4
4
Shots insidebox
12
11
Shots outsidebox
6
6
Fouls
8
7
Corner Kicks
6
8
Offsides
2
3
Ball Possession
40
60
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
5
Total passes
383
592
Passes accurate
312
511
Passes %
81
86
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Man United @ Tottenham

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-04-27 Tottenham vs Manchester United.mkv
English Premier League 2023-04-27 Tottenham vs Manchester United.S2022-2023E33.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20230427 Tottenham vs Manchester United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File