Event
Everton vs Newcastle


Date
Thu 27th April 2023 UTC
Thu 27th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-27T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Goodison Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

40' CardOnana
80' GoalMcNeil
90' CardMaupay

4

28' GoalWilson
53' CardTargett
72' GoalJoelinton
75' GoalWilson
81' GoalMurphy
90' VarFabian Schär

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Godfrey

Centre-Back



Keane

Defender



Tarkowski

Defender



Gueye

Defensive Midfield
Garner 82


Calvert-Lewin

Forward
Simms 81


Pickford

Goalkeeper



Mykolenko

Left-Back



Onana

Midfielder
Maupay 73


Doucoure

Midfielder



Iwobi

Midfielder



McNeil

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Almirón

Attacking Midfield
Murphy 68


Longstaff

Central Midfield
Isak 74


Willock

Centre Midfielder
Anderson 87


Botman

Centre-Back



Schär

Defender



Targett

Defender
Burn 68


Guimarães

Defensive Midfield



Wilson

Forward
Gordon 87


Joelinton

Forward



Pope

Goalkeeper



Trippier

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
9
Shots off Goal
5
3
Total Shots
13
15
Blocked Shots
3
3
Shots insidebox
6
10
Shots outsidebox
7
5
Fouls
8
6
Corner Kicks
3
14
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
40
60
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
4
Total passes
293
440
Passes accurate
194
332
Passes %
66
75
expected_goals
1
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Newcastle @ Everton

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-04-27 Everton vs Newcastle.mkv
English Premier League 2023-04-27 Everton vs Newcastle.S2022-2023E33.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20230427 Everton vs Newcastle.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File