Event
Newcastle vs Manchester United


Date
Sun 2nd April 2023 UTC
Sun 2nd April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-02T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (16:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
29

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
St. James' Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

65' GoalWillock
88' GoalWilson

0


Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Longstaff

Central Midfield



Willock

Centre Midfielder
Anderson 84


Botman

Centre-Back



Schär

Defender



Burn

Defender



Guimarães

Defensive Midfield



Murphy

Forward
Gordon 68 Gordon 69


Isak

Forward
Wilson 80


Saint-Maximin

Forward
Joelinton 68


Pope

Goalkeeper



Trippier

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Sabitzer

Attacking Midfield



Fernandes

Attacking Midfield



Varane

Centre-Back
Lindelof 83 Lindelof 84


Martínez

Centre-Back
Pellistri 83


Rashford

Forward



Weghorst

Forward
Martial 62


Gea

Goalkeeper



Shaw

Left-Back



McTominay

Midfielder
Fred 82 Fred 83


Dalot

Right-Back



Antony

Winger
Sancho 62



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
1
Shots off Goal
8
3
Total Shots
21
6
Blocked Shots
7
2
Shots insidebox
15
5
Shots outsidebox
6
1
Fouls
7
12
Corner Kicks
7
4
Offsides
1
0
Ball Possession
47
53
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
4
Total passes
337
391
Passes accurate
260
318
Passes %
77
81
expected_goals
3
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Man United @ Newcastle

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-04-02 Newcastle vs Manchester United.mkv
English Premier League 2023-04-02 Newcastle vs Manchester United.S2022-2023E29.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20230402 Newcastle vs Manchester United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File