Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / RDS

Banner on RDS:

RDS Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

French Grand Prix (13:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
U.S. Open Day 4 (16:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Argentina vs Uruguay (00:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
French Grand Prix Qualifying (13:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
U.S. Open Day 3 (17:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
U.S. Open Day 2 (18:00 - Fri 18 Jun 2021)
U.S. Open (18:00 - Thu 17 Jun 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Wed 16 Jun 2021)
Colombia vs Ecuador (00:00 - Mon 14 Jun 2021)
UFC 263 Adesanya vs Vettori 2 (02:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Shakur Stevenson vs Jeremiah Nakathila (02:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Brazil vs Venezuela (21:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Azerbaijan Grand Prix Qualifying (12:00 - Sat 05 Jun 2021)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Germany Ice Hockey (15:15 - Sat 05 Jun 2021)
UFC Fight Night 189 Rozenstruik vs Sakai (23:00 - Sat 05 Jun 2021)
USA Ice Hockey vs Slovakia Ice Hockey (13:15 - Thu 03 Jun 2021)
Switzerland Ice Hockey vs Germany Ice Hockey (13:15 - Thu 03 Jun 2021)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Czech Republic Ice Hockey (17:15 - Thu 03 Jun 2021)
Canada Ice Hockey vs Finland Ice Hockey (09:15 - Tue 01 Jun 2021)
Slovakia Ice Hockey vs Czech Republic Ice Hockey (13:15 - Tue 01 Jun 2021)
Germany Ice Hockey vs Latvia Ice Hockey (17:15 - Tue 01 Jun 2021)
USA Ice Hockey vs Germany Ice Hockey (13:15 - Mon 31 May 2021)
Russia Ice Hockey vs Sweden Ice Hockey (17:15 - Mon 31 May 2021)
Nonito Donaire vs Nordine Oubaali (02:00 - Sun 30 May 2021)
Italy Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (13:15 - Sun 30 May 2021)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Latvia Ice Hockey (17:15 - Sun 30 May 2021)
Charles Schwab Challenge (18:30 - Sun 30 May 2021)
Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets (00:30 - Sat 29 May 2021)
Switzerland Ice Hockey vs Russia Ice Hockey (13:15 - Sat 29 May 2021)
Germany Ice Hockey vs Finland Ice Hockey (17:15 - Sat 29 May 2021)

492 total past events found