Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / RDS

Banner on RDS:
FedEx St. Jude Championship (18:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022)

RDS Schedule:

FedEx St. Jude Championship
18:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022


Recent past events

New York Mets vs Cincinnati Reds (23:10 - Mon 08 Aug 2022)
Wyndham Championship (19:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
AIG Womens Open (15:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres (23:08 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres (01:10 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Washington Nationals vs New York Mets (23:05 - Mon 01 Aug 2022)
Magyar Nagydij (13:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago Cubs (23:08 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago Cubs (01:05 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Rocket Mortgage Classic (18:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Danny Garcia vs Jose Benavidez (01:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Magyar Nagydij Qualifying (14:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
New York Mets vs New York Yankees (23:10 - Wed 27 Jul 2022)
3M Open (19:00 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
New York Mets vs San Diego Padres (23:08 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Grand Prix De France (13:00 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets (23:20 - Mon 11 Jul 2022)
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees (23:08 - Sun 10 Jul 2022)
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays (23:10 - Wed 06 Jul 2022)
Philadelphia Phillies vs St. Louis Cardinals (23:08 - Sun 03 Jul 2022)
Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers (23:08 - Sun 26 Jun 2022)
Montreal Alouettes vs Saskatchewan Roughriders (23:30 - Thu 23 Jun 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics (01:00 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
Azerbaijan Grand Prix (11:00 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs New York Mets (23:08 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs New York Mets (02:07 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Calgary Stampeders vs Montreal Alouettes (01:00 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics (00:00 - Mon 06 Jun 2022)
Cleveland Guardians vs Texas Rangers (19:10 - Tue 07 Jun 2022)
French Open Nadal vs Ruud (13:00 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)

707 total past events found