Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / TSN 4

Banner on TSN 4:

TSN 4 Schedule:


Barcelona vs Betis (15:15 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Brandon Figueroa vs Stephen Fulton (03:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
New Orleans Saints vs Buffalo Bills (01:20 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Detroit Lions vs Chicago Bears (17:30 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Dallas Cowboys vs Las Vegas Raiders (21:30 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Nashville SC vs Orlando City (01:00 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Seattle Sounders FC vs Real Salt Lake (03:30 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Los Angeles Rams vs Tennessee Titans (01:20 - Mon 08 Nov 2021)
Toronto FC vs DC United (20:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs Seattle Sounders FC (23:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Saskatchewan Roughriders vs Edmonton Elks (01:45 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Washington Wizards vs Toronto Raptors (23:00 - Wed 03 Nov 2021)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Vegas Golden Knights (23:00 - Tue 02 Nov 2021)
New York Knicks vs Toronto Raptors (23:30 - Mon 01 Nov 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Portland Trail Blazers (02:30 - Tue 26 Oct 2021)
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers (23:30 - Tue 26 Oct 2021)
San Francisco 49ers vs Indianapolis Colts (00:20 - Mon 25 Oct 2021)
Toronto Raptors vs Chicago Bulls (23:30 - Mon 25 Oct 2021)
Calgary Stampeders vs Saskatchewan Roughriders (01:45 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Hollywood Casino 400 (19:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Toronto Raptors vs Dallas Mavericks (23:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs San Jose Sharks (22:00 - Fri 22 Oct 2021)
Toronto Raptors vs Washington Wizards (23:30 - Wed 20 Oct 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Brooklyn Nets (23:30 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
Toronto FC vs Atlanta United (23:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Toronto Raptors vs Houston Rockets (23:00 - Mon 11 Oct 2021)
Espanol vs Real Madrid (14:15 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Toronto FC vs Chicago Fire (20:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Ottawa Senators vs Toronto Maple Leafs (23:00 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs FC Dallas (02:00 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega (02:00 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)

702 total past events found