Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / TSN 4

Banner on TSN 4:

TSN 4 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals (00:15 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
L.A. Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps (02:30 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Vasyl Lomachenko vs Teófimo López (01:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Toronto FC vs Atlanta United (23:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
New Orleans Saints vs Los Angeles Chargers (00:15 - Tue 13 Oct 2020)
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs Real Salt Lake (02:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Bank of America ROVAL 400 (18:30 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Miami Heat (01:00 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Chicago Bears vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (00:20 - Fri 09 Oct 2020)
San Jose Earthquakes vs Vancouver Whitecaps (02:30 - Thu 08 Oct 2020)
Slovakia vs Ireland (18:45 - Thu 08 Oct 2020)
New England Rev. vs Toronto FC (23:30 - Wed 07 Oct 2020)
Green Bay Packers vs Atlanta Falcons (00:15 - Tue 06 Oct 2020)
San Francisco 49ers vs Philadelphia Eagles (00:20 - Mon 05 Oct 2020)
Seattle Sounders FC vs Vancouver Whitecaps (02:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Rams vs New York Giants (20:05 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Toronto FC vs Philadelphia Union (23:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
New York Jets vs Denver Broncos (00:20 - Fri 02 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Miami Heat (01:00 - Thu 01 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets (01:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Russian Grand Prix Qualifying (12:00 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat (00:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Jacksonville Jaguars vs Miami Dolphins (00:20 - Fri 25 Sep 2020)
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Wed 23 Sep 2020)
Las Vegas Raiders vs New Orleans Saints (00:15 - Tue 22 Sep 2020)
Seattle Seahawks vs New England Patriots (00:20 - Mon 21 Sep 2020)
U.S. Open Round 4 (17:00 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets (01:00 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
Denver Broncos vs Tennessee Titans (02:20 - Tue 15 Sep 2020)

445 total past events found