Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / TSN 3

Banner on TSN 3:

TSN 3 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Pittsburgh Steelers vs Cleveland Browns (01:15 - Mon 11 Jan 2021)
New Orleans Saints vs Chicago Bears (21:40 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Sacramento Kings vs Toronto Raptors (03:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Boston Celtics vs Washington Wizards (00:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Clemson vs Ohio State (01:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Alabama vs Notre Dame (21:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Cincinnati vs Georgia (17:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Green Bay Packers vs Tennessee Titans (01:20 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
Las Vegas Raiders vs Miami Dolphins (01:15 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Detroit Lions vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (18:00 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Atlanta Falcons vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (18:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Cleveland Browns vs Baltimore Ravens (01:15 - Tue 15 Dec 2020)
Buffalo Bills vs Pittsburgh Steelers (01:20 - Mon 14 Dec 2020)
Chicago Bears vs Houston Texans (18:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Detroit Lions vs Green Bay Packers (21:25 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
UFC on ESPN 19 Hermansson vs Vettori (03:00 - Sun 06 Dec 2020)
UFC on ESPN 18 Smith vs Clark (03:00 - Sun 29 Nov 2020)
Chicago Bears vs Minnesota Vikings (01:15 - Tue 17 Nov 2020)
New England Patriots vs Baltimore Ravens (01:20 - Mon 16 Nov 2020)
Turkish Grand Prix (10:10 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Green Bay Packers vs Jacksonville Jaguars (18:00 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Arizona Cardinals vs Buffalo Bills (21:05 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
New York Jets vs New England Patriots (01:15 - Tue 10 Nov 2020)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs New Orleans Saints (01:20 - Mon 09 Nov 2020)
Desert Diamond Casino West Valley 200 (22:00 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
San Francisco 49ers vs Green Bay Packers (01:20 - Fri 06 Nov 2020)
Philadelphia Eagles vs Dallas Cowboys (01:20 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)

400 total past events found