Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / TSN 3

Banner on TSN 3:

TSN 3 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Philadelphia Eagles vs New York Giants (00:20 - Fri 23 Oct 2020)
Nashville SC vs FC Dallas (00:30 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals (00:15 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams (00:20 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Buffalo Bills vs Kansas City Chiefs (21:00 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Carolina Panthers vs Chicago Bears (17:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
New York Jets vs Miami Dolphins (20:05 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Kansas Lottery 300 (23:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs Los Angeles FC (02:00 - Thu 15 Oct 2020)
Montreal Impact vs New England Rev. (23:30 - Wed 14 Oct 2020)
Toronto FC vs New York Red Bulls (23:30 - Wed 14 Oct 2020)
New Orleans Saints vs Los Angeles Chargers (00:15 - Tue 13 Oct 2020)
Seattle Seahawks vs Minnesota Vikings (00:20 - Mon 12 Oct 2020)
Washington vs Los Angeles Rams (17:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
San Francisco 49ers vs Miami Dolphins (20:05 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Eifel Grand Prix Qualifying (13:00 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Chicago Bears vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (00:20 - Fri 09 Oct 2020)
Scotland vs Israel (18:45 - Thu 08 Oct 2020)
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Wed 07 Oct 2020)
Green Bay Packers vs Atlanta Falcons (00:15 - Tue 06 Oct 2020)
San Francisco 49ers vs Philadelphia Eagles (00:20 - Mon 05 Oct 2020)
UFC on ESPN 16 Holm vs Aldana (02:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
YellaWood 500 (18:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
New York Jets vs Denver Broncos (00:20 - Fri 02 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Miami Heat (01:00 - Thu 01 Oct 2020)
New Orleans Saints vs Green Bay Packers (00:20 - Mon 28 Sep 2020)
Atlanta Falcons vs Chicago Bears (17:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Denver Broncos vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (20:25 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat (00:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Jacksonville Jaguars vs Miami Dolphins (00:20 - Fri 25 Sep 2020)

364 total past events found