Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / TSN 3

Banner on TSN 3:

TSN 3 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Vancouver Whitecaps vs Portland Timbers (02:00 - Mon 19 Apr 2021)
Inter Miami vs L.A. Galaxy (19:00 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)
Columbus Crew vs Philadelphia Union (21:30 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)
Seattle Sounders FC vs Minnesota United (01:30 - Sat 17 Apr 2021)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Boston Celtics (02:00 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
Golden State Warriors vs Denver Nuggets (02:00 - Tue 13 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 4 (19:05 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 3 (19:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 2 (19:00 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago White Sox (02:10 - Tue 06 Apr 2021)
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins (17:10 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals (20:10 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays (23:10 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Gonzaga vs UCLA (00:34 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Sakhir Feature Race (10:45 - Sun 28 Mar 2021)
Bahrain Grand Prix (15:00 - Sun 28 Mar 2021)
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Cleveland Browns (01:15 - Mon 11 Jan 2021)
New Orleans Saints vs Chicago Bears (21:40 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Boston Celtics vs Washington Wizards (00:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Sacramento Kings vs Toronto Raptors (03:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Clemson vs Ohio State (01:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Cincinnati vs Georgia (17:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Alabama vs Notre Dame (21:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Green Bay Packers vs Tennessee Titans (01:20 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
Las Vegas Raiders vs Miami Dolphins (01:15 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Detroit Lions vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (18:00 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Atlanta Falcons vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (18:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)

416 total past events found